Faculty Directory

Jacqueline Bosch

Bosch_Jackie
Associate Professor

905-317-9161
boschj@mcmaster.ca


Carol DeMatteo

DeMatteo, Carol - 2019-07-10 (1) (cropped)Gimp
Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 27805
dematteo@mcmaster.ca


Shaminder Dhillon

Dhillon, Shami - 2019-06-25 (1) (cropped gimp)
Assistant Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 27815
sdhill@mcmaster.ca


Briano Di Rezze

Di Rezze, Briano - 2019-07-31 (1) (cropped)
Assistant Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 20009
direzzbm@mcmaster.ca


Kristina Durham

Durham, Kristina
Assistant Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 24018
durhamkk@mcmaster.ca


Evelyne Durocher

Durocher_Evelyne
Assistant Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 22523
durochee@mcmaster.ca


Rebecca Gewurtz

Gewurtz, Rebecca - 2019-07-08 (1) (cropped)
Associate Professor

289-426-0861
gewurtz@mcmaster.ca


Jocelyn Harris

Harris, Jocelyn - Website
Associate Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 27813
jharris@mcmaster.ca


Lori Letts

Letts, Lori - 2019-07-08 (1) (cropped2)
Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 27816
lettsl@mcmaster.ca


Sandra Elizabeth Moll

Moll, Sandra - 2019-07-08 (1) (cropped)
Associate Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 23523
molls@mcmaster.ca


Tara Packham

Packham, Tara - 2019-07-10 (1) (cropped)gimp
Assistant Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 27812
packhamt@mcmaster.ca


Laurie Perrett

Perrett_Laurie
Director of Clinical Education

905-525-9140 ext. 26561
perrettl@mcmaster.c


Brenda Helen Vrkljan

151221-brenda-vrkljan-275
Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 27817
vrkljan@mcmaster.ca