Executive Committee

Christopher Longo

Chis Longo
Associate Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 23896
clongo@mcmaster.ca


Glen Randall

Glen Randall
Co-Director, Masters in Health Management

905-525-9140 ext. 26191
randalg@mcmaster.ca


Patty Solomon

Soloman, Patty
Co-Director, Masters in Health Management

905-973-8999
solomon@mcmaster.ca


Kathryn Wise

Placeholder portrait image for Kathryn Wise
Assistant Clinical Professor


wiseks@mcmaster.ca


Faculty Directory

Omar Aboelela

Aboelela, Omar
Assistant Clinical Professor


aboelejo@mcmaster.ca

Norman Archer

Archer, Norm
Professor Emeriti

905-525-9140 ext. 23944
archer@mcmaster.ca

Vishwanath Baba

Baba Vishwanath
Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 26947
baba@mcmaster.ca


Susan Baptiste

Baptiste, Sue
Professor Emeriti

905-525-9140 ext. 27804
baptiste@mcmaster.ca

Neil Barr

Neil Barr
Assistant Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 21579
barrn@mcmaster.ca


Trevor Chamberlain

Trevor Chamberlain
Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 23980
chambert@mcmaster.ca


Mary Clark

Clark_Mary
Assistant Clinical Professor


clarkm1@mcmaster.ca

Catherine Connelly

Catherine Connelly
Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 23954
connell@mcmaster.ca


Andrea Cross

Cross, Andrea
Assistant Clinical Professor


crossac@mcmaster.ca

Peter Dilworth

Dilworth, Peter
Associate Clinical Professor


dilworth@mcmaster.ca


Jenna Evans

Jenna Evans
Assistant Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 27081
jenna.evans@mcmaster.ca

Ivan Florez

Ivan Florez
Assistant Clinical Professor


florezid@mcmaster.ca

Terence Flynn

Flynn, Terry
Associate Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 26977
tflynn@mcmaster.ca


Jordan Fortino

Fortino, Jordan
Assistant Clinical Professor


fortij@mcmaster.ca


Cathy Hecimovich

Hecimovich, Cathy
Assistant Clinical Professor


c.hecimovich@sympatico.ca

Michael Heenan

Mike Heenan
Assistant Professor


heenanmi@mcmaster.ca


Maureen Hupfer

Maureen Hupfer
Associate Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 24101
hupferm@mcmaster.ca

Pamela Lahey

Placeholder portrait image for Pamela Lahey
Assistant Clinical Professor


layehpm@mcmaster.ca

Lori Letts

Letts, Lori - 2019-07-08 (1) (cropped2)
Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 27816
lettsl@mcmaster.ca


Christopher Longo

Chis Longo
Associate Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 23896
clongo@mcmaster.ca