Staff Directory

Andrews, Krysta
Auld, Vin
Bastian, Shelley
Belisario, Kyla
Benevides, Isabel
Bennett, Kathy
Benoit, Maria
Castellanos, Claudia
Chalupka, Mike
Chiasson, Josh
Chrysler, Christina
Clark, Ashley
Colli, Lorna
DaSilva, Bev
DeJesus, Jane
Derosa, Pauline
Desimone, Anna
Di Filippo, Jo-Anne
Fein, Allan
Fuciarelli, Dora
Gardner, Sam
Garnet, Anna
Gaskin, Ashley
Goodale, Kelly
Greco, Alessia
Gross, Julie
Hamilton, George
Holmes, Michael
Hoover, Anne
Hudson, Jackie
Ivanski, Cathy
Sandi, Johnson
Kata, Anna
Kennedy, Laura
Kennedy, Lisa
Kerkhof, Alison
Kissi, Deborah
Kraul, Jennifer
Levesque, Marie
MacDonnell, Jennifer
Mathew, Deepa
Matthews, Craig
McIntyre, Aidan
McKeegan, Chris
McKeegan, Menika
McQueen, Denise
Merz, Liz
Michalski, Bernadeta
Milne, Joanne
O'Connor, Irene
Offord, Amanda
Patterson, Beth
Peck-Reid, Sharon
Pertens, Evi
Pindar-Donick, Beverley
Pottruff, Molly
Racine, Yvonne
Raskob, Kim
Raso, Patricia
Reid-Westoby, Caroline
Ritchie, Kim
Russell, Carolyn
Sloss, Nicole
Tanaka, Masako
Thompson, Ann
Waldern, Dana
Wallace, Halina
White, Mary
Wojcicki, Robyn
Wollenhaupt de Aguiar, Bianca
Zelman, Jessica
Placeholder portrait image for Krysta Andrews

Krysta Andrews

Postdoc Fellow


andrek1@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Kyla Belisario

Kyla Belisario

Data Management Assistant, Peter Boris Centre for Addictions Research


Placeholder portrait image for Mike Chalupka

Mike Chalupka


chalum@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Christina Chrysler

Christina Chrysler

905-522-1155
chrysl@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Lorna Colli

Lorna Colli


collil@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Bev DaSilva

Bev DaSilva


dasilvb@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Jane DeJesus

Jane DeJesus

Research Associate, Peter Boris Centre for Addictions Research


dejesuj@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Pauline Derosa

Pauline Derosa


derosa@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Anna Desimone

Anna Desimone


desimon@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Allan Fein

Allan Fein

Research Coordinator, Peter Boris Centre for Addictions Research


afein@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Sam Gardner

Sam Gardner


gardners@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Anna Garnet

Anna Garnet


garneta@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Ashley Gaskin

Ashley Gaskin


agaskin@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Alessia Greco

Alessia Greco


algreco@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Julie Gross

Julie Gross


grossj@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Michael Holmes

Michael Holmes


holmesm@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Jackie Hudson

Jackie Hudson

Research Assistant


jhudson@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Cathy Ivanski

Cathy Ivanski


civanski@stjosham.on.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Johnson Sandi

Johnson Sandi


johnss94@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Anna Kata

Anna Kata


kataa@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Deborah Kissi

Deborah Kissi


kissid@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Craig Matthews

Craig Matthews

Research Lab Technician


Placeholder portrait image for Chris McKeegan

Chris McKeegan


cmckee@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Denise McQueen

Denise McQueen


cdenisemcqueen@gmail.com

Placeholder portrait image for Bernadeta Michalski

Bernadeta Michalski

Research Technician


michals@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Irene O'Connor

Irene O'Connor

oconnoim@mcmaster.ca
oconnoim@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Amanda Offord

Amanda Offord


aofford@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Beth Patterson

Beth Patterson

Clinical Research Nurse


bpatter@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Sharon Peck-Reid

Sharon Peck-Reid


speck@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Evi Pertens

Evi Pertens


pertense@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Molly Pottruff

Molly Pottruff


pottrumm@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Yvonne Racine

Yvonne Racine


raciney@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Patricia Raso

Patricia Raso


raosr@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Caroline Reid-Westoby

Caroline Reid-Westoby


reidwc@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Kim Ritchie

Kim Ritchie

Postdoc Fellow


ritchk4@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Carolyn Russell

Carolyn Russell


crussell@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Masako Tanaka

Masako Tanaka


tanakam@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Ann Thompson

Ann Thompson


athomps@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Robyn Wojcicki

Robyn Wojcicki


wojcicki@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Bianca Wollenhaupt de Aguiar

Bianca Wollenhaupt de Aguiar

Laboratory Manager


wollenhb@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Jessica Zelman

Jessica Zelman


zelman@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Maria Benoit

Maria Benoit

Subspecialty Program & Clinical Fellow Coordinator

(905) 522-1155 ext. 39019
mbenoit@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Claudia Castellanos

Claudia Castellanos

Clerkship Coordinator

(905) 522-1155 ext. 39214
castell@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Josh Chiasson

Josh Chiasson

Psychotherapy Program Coordinator & Postgraduate Education Associate


chiajs3@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Ashley Clark

Ashley Clark

Program Coordinator, Waterloo Regional Campus

(519) 885-5426 ext. 21143
kocha1@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Marie Levesque

Marie Levesque


mlevesq@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Menika McKeegan

Menika McKeegan

Education Team Lead & Administrative Assistant, Associate Chair, Education

905-522-1155 ext. 36647
mckeegm@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Sandra Murphy

Sandra Murphy

Program Administrator, Neuroscience Graduate Program

905-525-9140 ext. 24324
smurphy@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Cheyenne Reid

Cheyenne Reid

Postgraduate Program Coordinator

(905) 522-1155 ext. 36659
creid@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Susan Vaughan

Susan Vaughan

Program Administrator

905-522-1155 ext. 36437
psychoth@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Shelley Bastian

Shelley Bastian


bastian@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Isabel Benevides

Isabel Benevides

Medical Secretary, Drs. Boylan, Drossos, Rosato, Sassi, Weizenberg


benevides@hhsc.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Kathy Bennett

Kathy Bennett


kbennett@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Maria Benoit

Maria Benoit

Subspecialty Program & Clinical Fellow Coordinator

(905) 522-1155 ext. 39019
mbenoit@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Claudia Castellanos

Claudia Castellanos

Clerkship Coordinator

(905) 522-1155 ext. 39214
castell@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Josh Chiasson

Josh Chiasson

Psychotherapy Program Coordinator & Postgraduate Education Associate


chiajs3@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Ashley Clark

Ashley Clark

Program Coordinator, Waterloo Regional Campus

(519) 885-5426 ext. 21143
kocha1@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Jo-Anne Di Filippo

Jo-Anne Di Filippo


jdifili@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Dora Fuciarelli

Dora Fuciarelli

Medical Secretary, Seniors and ATRC


dfuciare@stjosham.on.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Kelly Goodale

Kelly Goodale

Budget & Financial Analyst

(905) 522-1155 ext. 36698
platerkd@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for George Hamilton

George Hamilton

Manager, Finance & Administration

(905) 522-1155 ext. 39720
hamgeo@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Laura Kennedy

Laura Kennedy

Administrative Assistant

905-522-1155 ext. 21484
kennel14@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Lisa Kennedy

Lisa Kennedy

Faculty Relations Coordinator & Administrative Assistant, Vice-Chair, Education

(905) 522-1155 ext. 39067
lkenne@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Alison Kerkhof

Alison Kerkhof

Administrative Assistant, Alternate Funding Plan & Research

(905) 522-1155 ext. 35491
kerkhofa@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Jennifer Kraul

Jennifer Kraul

Finance Coordinator

(905) 522-1155 ext. 36651
kraulj@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Marie Levesque

Marie Levesque


mlevesq@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Jennifer MacDonnell

Jennifer MacDonnell

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Administration & Education Assistant

(905) 522-1155 ext. 36291
jemacdo@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Deepa Mathew

Deepa Mathew

Administrator, Offord Centre


mathewda@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Aidan McIntyre

Aidan McIntyre

Staff


mcinta9@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Menika McKeegan

Menika McKeegan

Education Team Lead & Administrative Assistant, Associate Chair, Education

905-522-1155 ext. 36647
mckeegm@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Liz Merz

Liz Merz

Divisional Assistant


merz@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Joanne Milne

Joanne Milne

Executive Assistant to the Chair

(905) 522-1155 ext. 36291
milnej@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Beverley Pindar-Donick

Beverley Pindar-Donick

Director of Administration

(905) 522-1155 ext. 36664
pindon@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Kim Raskob

Kim Raskob

HR/Faculty Recruitment Manager

(905) 522-1155 ext. 36661
raskobk@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Nicole Sloss

Nicole Sloss

Manager, Alternate Funding Plan & Research

905-522-1155 ext. 36662
nsloss@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Dana Waldern

Dana Waldern

Administrative Assistant, Alternate Funding Plan & Research


waldernd@mcmaster.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Halina Wallace

Halina Wallace


hwallace@stjosham.on.ca

Placeholder portrait image for Mary White

Mary White

Medical Secretary, Drs. Spinner, Cebrian, Gaind & Seniors Mental Health


whitem@mcmaster.ca

Accessibility for Ontarians With Disabilities Act (AODA)

 

The Faculty of Health Sciences is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience. If there is an accessibility issue with this website, please contact us at fhsweb@mcmaster.ca.