The Resident Teaching Awards honour residents who have provided outstanding clinical teaching experiences to junior house-staff and clinical clerks.

Congratulations Dr. Julianna Sienna, PGY5 Radiation Oncology

Read more at 2020 PARO Award Winners.

Accessibility for Ontarians With Disabilities Act (AODA)


The Faculty of Health Sciences is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience. If there is an accessibility issue with this website, please contact us at