Aljama, Mohammed
Babineau, Tom
Bainbridge, Daryl
Bane, Anita
Barnfield, Paul
Berg, Tobias
Blandino, Giovanni
Bokhari, Mamoon
Bordeleau, Louise MD, MSc, FRCPC
Bramson, Jonathan PhD
Brouwers, Melissa
Bryant-Lukosius, Denise
Califaretti, Nadia
Chambers, Shelley
Chouinard, Edmond
Christie, Stacey
Cline, Kathryn
Dale, Lori
Davies, Gwyn
Dayes, Ian
DeCarolis, Mary
Dhamanaskar , Kavita
Dhesy-Thind, Bindi
Elit, Laurie
Ellis, Peter
Evans, Bill
Evans, Diane
Filion, Marc
Fortin, Pierre
Fraser, Graeme
Ghert, Michelle
Giesbrecht, Janice
Goffin, John
Goldberg, Mira
Gopaul, Darindra
Graczyk, Joanna
Greenspoon, Jeffrey
Gu, Chu-Shu
Hann, Crystal
Healy, Brian
Heller, Barbara
Hillis, Christopher
Hirte, Hal
Hodgson, Nicole
Hotte, Sebastien
Hubay, Stacey
Juergens, Rosalyn
Julian, James
Kapoor, Anil
Kazemi, Ghazaleh
Khalaf, Dina
Kim, Do-Hoon
Knight, Gregory
Kobeleva, Sofya
Kong, Iwa
Kouroukis, Tom
Kumar Tyagi, Nidhi
Lalani, Aly-Khan
Lee, Justin
Lee, Linda
Lepic, Kylie MD, FRCPC
Levesque, Michael
Levine, Mark
Levine, Oren
Lovrics, Peter
Lukka, Himanshu
Major, Pierre
Marcellus, Deborah
McCarron, Bonnie
McCarty, Donna
McGean, Erin
McNair, Sheila PhD
McWhirter, Elaine
Meyer, Ralph
Meyers, Brandon
Mian, Hira
Mithoowani, Hamid
Mukherjee, Som MD
Muti, Paola
Nason, Sharon
Neville, Alan
O'Byrne Jr., Paul
Okawara, Gordon
Oldfield, Wanda
Parpia, Sameer PhD
Patel, Malti
Philipchenko, Gennady
Pond, Gregory PhD, PStat
Qawi, Huma
Quan, Kimmen
Reiter, Harold
Rudd-Scott, Lisa
Russell, Sharon
Sagar, Stephen
Salib, Mary
Schnarr, Kara
Seow, Hsien PhD
Shiskoski, Heather
Simunovic, Marko MD, MPH, FRCSC
Snider, Anne
Spadafora, Luciana
Stevens, Robert
Strang, Barbara
Strano, Sabrina
Sur, Monalisa
Sur, Ranjan
Sussman, Jonathan
Swaminath, Anand
Tam, Amy
Tharmabala, Mithula
Torres-Trejo, Alejandro MD, FRCPC
Tozer, Richard
Tsakiridis, Theos
Van Dam, Adrianne
Vandermeer, Rachel
Voruganti, Sachi
Walker, Irwin MBBS, FRACP
Walmsley, Rhonda
Wasserman, David
Whelan, Timothy
Whitton, Anthony
Wiernikowski, Jennifer
Wong, Raimond
Wright, James
Xing, Hang
Yelamanchili, Radhika
Zbuk, Kevin

Mohammed Aljama

Malignant Hematology
Aljama, Mohammed
Assistant Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 62491
aljamm1@mcmaster.ca


Tom Babineau

OCOG
Babineau, Tom
IT Programmer

905-527-2299 ext. 42625
tbabin@mcmaster.ca

Daryl Bainbridge

Bainbridge, Daryl
Research Coordinator

905-525-9140 ext. 64515
bainbridgd@hhsc.ca

Anita Bane

Placeholder portrait image for Anita Bane
Associate Professor (Part Time)

905-387-9711 ext. 67160
bane@hhsc.ca


Paul Barnfield

Medical Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Paul Barnfield
Assistant Clinical Professor (Part-time)

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
barnfield@hhsc.ca


Giovanni Blandino

Placeholder portrait image for Giovanni Blandino
Associate Clinical Professor (part-time)

905-387-9711 ext. 42606
blandig@mcmaster.ca


Louise Bordeleau

MD, MSc, FRCPC
Medical Oncology, HEI
Placeholder portrait image for Louise Bordeleau
Associate Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
bordeleaul@hhsc.ca


Jonathan Bramson

PhD
Medicine, Hematology & Thromboembolism; McMaster Immunology Research Centre
Jonathan Bramson
Professor
Vice-Dean, Research
RESEARCH INTERESTS: Immunology, Oncology, Translational Research, Genetic Engineering, Immunoassays/Immune Monitoring, First-in-human clinical trials

905-525-9140 ext. 22233
bramsonj@mcmaster.ca


Melissa Brouwers

Melissa Brouwers
Professor (part-time)


mbrouwer@mcmaster.ca


Denise Bryant-Lukosius

School of Nursing
Placeholder portrait image for Denise Bryant-Lukosius
Associate Professor
Education and Curriculum Working Group Member


Nadia Califaretti

Medical Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Nadia Califaretti
Assistant Clinical Professor (part-time)

519-749-4300
nadia.califaretti@grhosp.on.ca


Shelley Chambers

Chambers, Shelley
Clinical Research Coordinator

905-387-9711 ext. 64510
schamber@mcmaster.ca

Edmond Chouinard

Medical Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Edmond Chouinard
Assistant Clinical Professor (part-time)

519-740-4940
echouinard@cmh.org


Stacey Christie

Christie, Stacey
Administrative Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 42832
christie@mcmaster.ca

Kathryn Cline

OCOG
Cline, Katherine
Clinical Research Coordinator

905-527-2299 ext. 42650
clinek@mcmaster.ca

Lori Dale

OCOG
Dale, Lori
Administrative Assistant

905-527-2299 ext. 42176
dalel@mcmaster.ca

Ian Dayes

Radiation Oncology
Dayes, Ian
Associate Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 67698
dayes@hhsc.ca


Kavita Dhamanaskar

Department of Radiology
Placeholder portrait image for Kavita Dhamanaskar

905-527-4322 ext. 42562
dhamanas@hhsc.ca


Bindi Dhesy-Thind

Medical Oncology
Dhesy, Bindi
Associate Professor
Associate Chair, Education

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
dhesy@hhsc.ca


Peter Ellis

Medical Oncology
Ellis, Peter
Professor
Division Head

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
ellisp@hhsc.ca


Bill Evans

Medical Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Bill Evans
Professor Emeritus

905-527-6497
bill.evans@cancercare.on.ca

Diane Evans

Placeholder portrait image for Diane Evans
Administrative Assistant, Associate Chair of Research

905-387-9711 ext. 64501
evansdi@hhsc.ca

Marc Filion

OCOG
Filion, Marc
Clinical Research Coordinator

905-527-2299 ext. 42611
filion@mcmaster.ca

Graeme Fraser

Oncology, Malignant Hematology
Fraser, Graeme
Associate Professor
Fellowship Director, Adult Hematology Residency Program Director

905-521-2100 ext. 64324
fraserg@hhsc.ca


Michelle Ghert

Department of Surgery
Placeholder portrait image for Michelle Ghert
Associate Professor

(905) 387-9495 ext. 64902
ghertm@mcmaster.ca


Janice Giesbrecht

Medical Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Janice Giesbrecht
Assistant Clinical Professor (part-time)

905-685-8082
janice.giesbrecht@niagarahealth.on.ca


John Goffin

Medical Oncology
Goffin, John
Associate Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
goffinj@hhsc.ca


Jeffrey Greenspoon

Radiation Oncology
Greenspoon, Jeff
Associate Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
greenspj@hhsc.ca


Crystal Hann

Radiation Oncology
Hann, Crystal
Assistant Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
hann@hhsc.ca


Christopher Hillis

Malignant Hematology
Placeholder portrait image for Christopher Hillis
Assistant Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 62491
hillis@hhsc.ca


Hal Hirte

Medical Oncology
Hirte, Hal
Associate Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
hirteh@hhsc.ca


Sebastien Hotte

Medical Oncology
Hotte, Sebastien
Associate Professor
Fellowship Director

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
hotte@hhsc.ca


Stacey Hubay

Medical Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Stacey Hubay
Assistant Clinical Professor (part-time)

519-749-4300
stacey.hubay@grhosp.on.ca


No items to display

James Julian

OCOG
Jim Julian
Senior Statistician

905-527-2299 ext. 42617
julian@mcmaster.ca


Ghazaleh Kazemi

Medical Oncology
Kazemi, Ghazaleh
Assistant Professor
Program Director, Division of Medical Oncology

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
kazemi@hhsc.ca


Dina Khalaf

Malignant Hematology
Khalaf, Dina
Assistant Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 62491
khalaf@hhsc.ca


Do-Hoon Kim

Radiation Oncology
Kim, Do-Hoon
Associate Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
kimdo@hhsc.ca


Gregory Knight

Medical Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Gregory Knight
Assistant Clinical Professor (part-time)

519-749-4300 ext. 5715
gregory.knight@grhosp.on.ca


Iwa Kong

Radiation Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Iwa Kong
Associate Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
kongi@hhsc.ca


Tom Kouroukis

Malignant Hematology
Tom Kououkis
Associate Professor
Division Head

905-387-9711 ext. 62491
kourouk@hhsc.ca


Nidhi Kumar Tyagi

Medical Oncology
Kumar-Tyagi, Nihdi

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
kumarn@hhsc.ca


Aly-Khan Lalani

Medical Oncology
Lalani, Aly-Khan
Assistant Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 64630
lalania@hhsc.ca


Justin Lee

Radiation Oncology
Lee, Justin
Assistant Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
leejus@hhsc.ca


Linda Lee

Medical Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Linda Lee
Assistant Clinical Professor (part-time)

905-685-8082
linda.lee2@niagarahealth.on.ca


Kylie Lepic

MD, FRCPC
Medicine, Hematology & Thromboembolism
Lepic, Kylie
Associate Professor
Associate Member, Oncology

905-387-9711 ext. 73390
lepic@hhsc.ca


Michael Levesque

Medical Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Michael Levesque
Assistant Clinical Professor (part-time)

905-378-4647 ext. 49279
michael.levesque@niagarahealth.on.ca


Mark Levine

Medical Oncology
Mark Levine
Professor
Buffett Taylor Chair in Breast Cancer Research

905-527-2299 ext. 42176
mlevine@mcmaster.ca


Oren Levine

Medical Oncology
Oren Levine
Assistant Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
levineo@hhsc.ca


Himanshu Lukka

Radiation Oncology
Himu Lukka
Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
lukkahim@hhsc.ca


Pierre Major

Medical Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Pierre Major
Associate Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
majorp@hhsc.ca


Deborah Marcellus

Malignant Hematology
Placeholder portrait image for Deborah Marcellus
Associate Professor (part-time)

905-387-9711 ext. 62484
marcell@hhsc.ca


Bonnie McCarron

Placeholder portrait image for Bonnie McCarron
Assistant Clinical Professor (part-time)

519-749-4378
bonnie.mccarron@grhosp.on.ca


Donna McCarty

OCOG
Donna McCarty
Clinical Research Manager

905-527-2299 ext. 42605
McCartyD@mcmaster.ca

Erin McGean

OCOG
Erin McGean
Data Management Assistant

905-527-2299 ext. 42656
mcgeane@mcmaster.ca

Sheila McNair

PhD
Department of Oncology
McNair, Sheila
Managing Director

905-521-2100 ext. 42826
mcnairs@mcmaster.ca

Elaine McWhirter

Medical Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Elaine McWhirter
Associate Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63615
emcwhirt@hhsc.ca


Ralph Meyer

Ralph Meyer
Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63004
meyerr@hhsc.ca


Brandon Meyers

Medical Oncology
Brandon Meyers
Associate Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
meyersbr@hhsc.ca


Hira Mian

Malignant Hematology
Placeholder portrait image for Hira Mian
Assistant Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 62491
mianh@mcmaster.ca


Som Mukherjee

MD
Faculty
Department of Oncology, Division of Medical Oncology
Som Mukherjee
Associate Professor
Scholar, McMaster Education Research, Innovation & Theory (MERIT) Program

Area of Expertise: Curriculum; Innovation; Postgraduate Education; Technology in Education

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
mukherjee@hhsc.ca


Paola Muti

Oncology
Paola Muti
Professor

289-244-5136
muti@mcmaster.ca


Sharon Nason

OCOG
Nason, Sharon
Data Management Assistant

905-527-2299 ext. 42622
nasons@mcmaster.ca

Alan Neville

Medical Oncology
Alan Neville
Vice-Dean, Health Professional Education
Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 22506
neville@mcmaster.ca


Paul O'Byrne Jr.

Finance and Operations Manager
Paul O'Byrne Jr.
Finance and Operations Manager

905-525-9140 ext. 42652
pjobyrne@mcmaster.ca

Gordon Okawara

Radiation Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Gordon Okawara
Associate Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
okawara@hhsc.ca


Wanda Oldfield

Placeholder portrait image for Wanda Oldfield
Office Coordinator, Chair's Office

905-387-9711 ext. 64509
oldfieldw@hhsc.ca

Sameer Parpia

PhD
Departments of Oncology and HEI
Sameer Parpia
Assistant Professor
Biostatistician, Ontario Clinical Oncology Group
RESEARCH INTERESTS: Biostatistics; Clinical trials; Diagnostic Studies; Health Research Studies; Meta-analysis

905-527-2299 ext. 42685
parpia@mcmaster.ca


Malti Patel

Radiation Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Malti Patel
Associate Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
patelma@hhsc.ca

Gennady Philipchenko

OCOG
Gennedy Philipcheneko
IT Manager

905-527-2299 ext. 42620
philige@mcmaster.ca

Gregory Pond

PhD, PStat
Faculty
Oncology
Greg Pond
Associate Professor, Biostatistician

905-527-2299 ext. 42616
gpond@mcmaster.ca


Kimmen Quan

Radiation Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Kimmen Quan
Assistant Clinical Professor (part-time)

905-379-4647
kimmen.quan@niagarahealth.on.ca


Harold Reiter

Radiation Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Harold Reiter
Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
reiterh@hhsc.ca


Lisa Rudd-Scott

OCOG
Lisa Rudd-Scott
Clinical Research Coordinator

905-527-2299 ext. 43793
ruddl@mcmaster.ca

Stephen Sagar

Radiation Oncology
Sagar, Stephen
Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
sagar@hhsc.ca


Hsien Seow

PhD
Faculty
Oncology, Faculty of Health Sciences
Hsien Seow
Associate Professor
Site Director, Institute for Clinical Evaluative Sciences (ICES) Associate Member

Canada Research Chair in Palliative Care and Health System Innovation

905-307-9711 ext. 67175
seowh@mcmaster.ca


Heather Shiskoski

Shiskoski, Heather
Residency Program Assistant (interim) Academic Coordinator, Recruitment, P&T, Fellowship Programs

905-387-9711 ext. 67162
hethomas@hhsc.ca

Marko Simunovic

MD, MPH, FRCSC
Placeholder portrait image for Marko Simunovic
Professor

905- 521-2100 ext. 66365
simunovi@hhsc.ca


Anne Snider

Anne Snider
Director, Department of Oncology

905-387-9711 ext. 66301
snidera@hhsc.ca

Robert Stevens

Medical Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Robert Stevens
Assistant Clinical Professor (part-time)

519-749-4300
robert.stevens@grhosp.on.ca


Barbara Strang

Program Director, Radiation Oncology Residency Program
Radiation Oncology
Barb Strang
Associate Professor
Program Director, Radiation Oncology Residency Program

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
strang@hhsc.ca


Sabrina Strano

Department of Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Sabrina Strano
Assistant Clinical Professor (part-time)

905-387-9711 ext. 42606
strano@mcmaster.ca


Ranjan Sur

Radiation Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Ranjan Sur
Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
sur@hhsc.ca


Jonathan Sussman

Placeholder portrait image for Jonathan Sussman
Professor and Chair, Department of Oncology

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
sussman@hhsc.ca


Anand Swaminath

Radiation Oncology
Swaminath, Anand
Associate Professor
Fellowship Director

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
swaminath@hhsc.ca


Amy Tam

Medical Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Amy Tam
Assistant Clinical Professor (part-time)

519-749-4300
amy.tam@grhosp.on.ca


Alejandro Torres-Trejo

MD, FRCPC
Medical Oncology; Medicine, Neurology
Placeholder portrait image for Alejandro Torres-Trejo
Associate Professor

905-387-9495 ext. 64609
torrest@hhsc.ca


Richard Tozer

Medical Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Richard Tozer
Associate Professor
Chief of Oncology

905-387-9711 ext. 67680
tozer@hhsc.ca


Theos Tsakiridis

Radiation Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Theos Tsakiridis
Associate Professor

905-387-9495 ext. 63123
tsakirid@hhsc.ca


No items to display

Adrianne Van Dam

OCOG
VanDam, Adrianne
Clinical Research Assistant

905-527-2299 ext. 42607
avandam@mcmaster.ca

Rachel Vandermeer

Medical Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Rachel Vandermeer
Assistant Clinical Professor (part-time)

905-378-4647 ext. 49300
rachel.vandermeer@niagarahealth.on.ca


Sachi Voruganti

Radiation Oncology
Voruganti, Sachi
Associate Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
vorugantis@hhsc.ca


Irwin Walker

MBBS, FRACP
Medicine, Hematology & Thromboembolism
Walker, Irwin
Professor
Joseph E. DesRoches Chair in Bone Marrow Transplantation

905-525-9140 ext. 76384
walkeri@mcmaster.ca


David Wasserman

Medical Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for David Wasserman
Assistant Clinical Professor (part-time)

905-682-6451 ext. 49300
david.wasserman@niagarahealth.on.ca


Timothy Whelan

Radiation Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Timothy Whelan
Professor
Associate Chair, Research

905-387-9711 ext. 64501
twhelan@hhsc.ca


Anthony Whitton

Radiation Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Anthony Whitton
Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 64700
whittona@hhsc.ca


Jennifer Wiernikowski

Associate Member
Placeholder portrait image for Jennifer Wiernikowski

905-521-2100 ext. 43973
wiernikj@hhsc.ca


Raimond Wong

Radiation Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Raimond Wong
Associate Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
wongrai@hhsc.ca


James Wright

Radiation Oncology
Jim Wright
Associate Professor
Division Head

905-387-9711 ext. 63123
walmsleyr@hhsc.ca


No items to display

Radhika Yelamanchili

Medical Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Radhika Yelamanchili
Assistant Clinical Professor (part-time)

905-387-4647 ext. 49300
radhika.yelamanchili@niagarahealth.on.ca


Kevin Zbuk

Medical Oncology
Placeholder portrait image for Kevin Zbuk
Associate Professor

905-387-9711 ext. 63610
zbuk@hhsc.ca