Faculty

Julie Emili

MD, MSc
Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact
Placeholder portrait image for Julie Emili
Assistant Professor (Part-time)

Phone number not available
julie.emili@medportal.ca

M. Mustafa Hirji

MD, MPH, FRCPC
Faculty
Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact
Mustafa Hirji
Assistant Professor (Part-time)
Medical Officer of Health & Commissioner (Acting), Niagara Region Public Health & Emergency Services
RESEARCH INTERESTS: population and public health; applied public health practice; applied epidemiology; public health policy

1-888-505-6074 ext. 7338
mustafa.hirji@mcmaster.ca


Matthew Hodge

MDCM, PhD, CCFP(EM), FRCPC
Faculty
Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact
Placeholder portrait image for Matthew Hodge
Associate Professor (Part-time)

Phone number not available
hodgem1@mcmaster.ca

Jessica Hopkins

MD, MHSc, CCFP, FRCPC
Faculty
Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact
Placeholder portrait image for Jessica Hopkins
Assistant Professor (Part-time)

Phone number not available
hopkinjp@mcmaster.ca

Daniela Kempkens

MD, DHSA, MPH, FRCPC
Faculty
Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact
Placeholder portrait image for Daniela Kempkens
Assistant Professor (Part-time)

Not Available
kempkend@mcmaster.ca

Hamidah Meghani

MD, MPH, MM
Faculty
Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact
Placeholder portrait image for Hamidah Meghani
Assistant Professor (Part-time)

Phone number not available
Hamidah.Meghani@halton.ca

Liana Nolan

MD, MHSc, FRCP(C)
Faculty
Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact
Placeholder portrait image for Liana Nolan
Assistant Professor (Part-time)

Phone number not available
lnolan@regionofwaterloo.ca

Michael Pysklywec

MD, MSc, CCFP (EM), DOHS, FCBOM
Faculty
Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact & Medicine
Placeholder portrait image for  Michael Pysklywec
Assistant Professor (Part-time)

Phone number not available
mpysklywec@ohcow.on.ca

Elizabeth Richardson

MD, MSc
Faculty
Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact
Placeholder portrait image for Elizabeth Richardson
Assistant Professor (Part-time)

Phone number not available
elizabeth.richardson@hamilton.ca

Doug Sider

MD, MSc, FRCPC
Faculty
Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact
Placeholder portrait image for Doug Sider
Assistant Professor (Part-time)

Phone number not available
doug.sider@oahpp.ca

Ninh Tran

MD, CCFP, MSc, FRCPC
Faculty
Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact
Ninh Tran
Assistant Professor (Part-time)
Director, McMaster Public Health and Preventive Medicine Residency Program

905-525-9140 ext. 21143
Ninh.Tran@hamilton.ca

Hsiu-Li Wang

MD, LMCC, FRCPC
Faculty
Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact
Placeholder portrait image for Hsiu-Li Wang
Assistant Professor (Part-time)

Phone number not available
HWang@regionofwaterloo.ca