Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Jeffrey Dickhout

Medicine
general-portrait-placeholder
Assistant Professor


dickhou@mcmaster.ca


Helga Duivenvoorden

Surgery
general-portrait-placeholder
Assistant Professor (Part-Time)

905-525-9140 ext. 35284
duiven@mcmaster.ca


Ashok Kumar Grover

MD, PhD
Medicine, Gastroenterology
Placeholder portrait image for Ashok Grover
Professor Emeritus

905-525-9140 ext. 22238
groverak@mcmaster.ca


Jan Dirk Huizinga

PhD
Medicine, Gastroenterology; Biology & Pharmacology
huizinga jan
Professor
Program Director, Farncombe Institute

1-226-343-8888
huizinga@mcmaster.ca


Luke Jeffrey Janssen

MSc, PhD
Medicine, Respirology
Luke Janssen
Professor Emeritus
St. Joseph's Healthcare Hamilton

905-525-9140 ext. 35912
janssenl@mcmaster.ca


Renee Labiris

Medicine
general-portrait-placeholder


labir@mcmaster.ca

Ram Mishra

MS, PhD
Faculty
Department of Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
Ram Mishra
Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 22396
mishrar@mcmaster.ca


Gurmit Singh

Pathology & Molecular Medicine
Gurmit Singh
Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 28144
singhg@mcmaster.ca


Eva S Werstiuk

MD
Medicine, Hematology & Thromboembolism
general-portrait-placeholder
Professor Emeritus

905-525-9140 ext. 26389
wrstiuke@mcmaster.ca


Faculty & Staff

Staff

Samantha Couch

Placeholder portrait image for Samantha Couch
Career Development & Relationship Manager

905-525-9140 ext. 27898
kendall@mcmaster.ca

Stephanie Cusick

B.A
Staff
Placeholder portrait image for Stephanie  Cusick
Administrative Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22312
cusicks@mcmaster.ca

Jared Kunar

Placeholder portrait image for Jared Kunar
Career Development & Relationship Manager

905-525-9140 ext. 27898
kunarj@mcmaster.ca

Faculty & Staff

Sessional Instructors

No items to display

Faculty & Staff

Researchers

No items to display