Senior Leadership Team

Paul O'Byrne

Paul O'Byrne
Dean and Vice-President, Faculty of Health Sciences

905-525-9140 ext. 22100
deanfhs@mcmaster.ca


Susan Denburg

Susan Denburg
Executive Vice-Dean and Associate Vice-President, Academic

905-525-9140 ext. 22110
denburgs@mcmaster.ca


Jonathan Bramson

Jonathan Bramson
Vice-Dean, Research

905-525-9140 ext. 22233
bramsonj@mcmaster.ca


William Orovan

William Orovan
Vice-Dean, Clinical Service and Commercial Enterprises

905-525-9140 ext. 33302
orovanw@mcmaster.ca


Alan Neville

Alan Neville
Vice-Dean, Health Professional Education

905-525-9140 ext. 22506
neville@mcmaster.ca


Mark Walton

Mark Walton
Vice-Dean, Faculty Affairs

905-525-9140 ext. 22088
waltonj@mcmaster.ca


Sandra Carroll

Sandra Carroll
Vice-Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences

905-525-9140 ext. 22400
carroll@mcmaster.ca


Dina Brooks

Dina Brooks
Vice-Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences

905-525-9140 ext. 27807
brookd8@mcmaster.ca


Steven Hanna

Steven Hanna
Vice-Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences

905-525-9140 ext. 21609
hannas@mcmaster.ca


Andrea Baumann

Andrea Baumann
Associate Vice President (Global Health)

905-525-9140 ext. 22581
baumanna@mcmaster.ca